Board of Directors2018-09-05T04:00:16+00:00

BNB Board of Directors

Dasho Tenzing YontenChairperson
Mr. Kunzang DechenDirector
Mr. Passang DorjiDirector
Mr. Pema ChoephyelDirector
Mr. Tshering DorjiDirector
Mr. Sonam LhundrupDirector
Mr. Kipchu TsheringCEO / Director


Annual Maintenance Fee of Nu. 150.00 will be charged on all categories of Savings Accounts, except for NRB accounts, Pensioners accounts, Piggy Bank accounts.